©2010 All Rights Reserved.    Design by King & Shaxson Ltd.
Department Contact Name Telephone
General Enquiry 020 7426 5950
Asset Management Wayne Bishop 020 7426 5968
Bonds & Cash Denzil Morgan 020 7929 8482
Cash Management Marc Dodd 020 7426 5954
Corporate Finance Paul Irby 020 7426 5970
Dowgate Gavin Martin 020 7929 8041
Ethical Craig Hart 020 7426 5979
Equities - London Robert Hytner 020 7929 8493
Treasury Solutions Marc Dodd 020 7426 5954
Local Authorities Alan Simkins 020 7929 8527
Enquiry Form (*) Required Fields
Name:*
Company:
Telephone No.:*
Email Address:
Interested In:
Enquiry Details:
London Operations Department:
General Fax No.: 020 7283 6835
General E-Mail: operations@kasl.co.uk
Contact Person Telephone Number E-mail Position
Elizabeth Mahoney 020 7426 5973 Elizabeth.Mahoney@KASL.co.uk Head Of Operations
Samantha Manning 020 7426 5977 Samantha.Manning@KASL.co.uk Operations Manager
Samantha Coshall 020 7655 4701 Samantha.Coshall@KASL.co.uk Deputy Operations Manager
Charlotte Henderson 020 7426 5969 Charlotte.Henderson@KASL.co.uk Operations Assistant
Harriet Manning 020 7426 5976 Harriett.Manning@kasl.co.uk Operations Assistant
Nicole Dines 020 7426 5962 Nicole.Dines@kasl.co.uk Operations Assistant
Jack Hall 020 7426 4703 Jack.Hall@kasl.co.uk Operations Assistant